## OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT MONROE COUNTY, WEST VIRGINIA Primary Election, May 10, 2016

To vote for a candidate mark an (X) in the square opposite to and at the left of the name. In order to cast a WRITE-IN vote, you may write the name and office of the candidate in any location on the front side of the ballot.

OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONROE COUNTY
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA  (Vote For ONE)  BRENT BENJAMIN Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)  KEVIN L. MILLER Union	BOARD OF EDUCATION  (Vote For Not More Than TWO)  Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Central Dist. (0); Eastern Dist. (1); Western Dist. (2)  DIXIE LEE HOKE-WEBB Second Creek Eastern Dist.
DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.  BETH WALKER	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE DIVISION 2	ROBERT D. MILLER Peterstown Western Dist.  DANNY G. LIVELY
Morgantown Monongalia Co.  WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.	(Vote For ONE) TINA GRAVELY Lindside	Peterstown Western Dist.  DEREK HOUCHINS Peterstown Western Dist.
WAYNE KING Wallback Clay Co.	JEFF JONÉS Gap Mills  FRANK BASILE Peterstown	ANDREW EVANS Peterstown Western Dist.
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)  KENT HELLEMS Hinton Summers Co.  ROBERT A. IRONS Sinks Grove Monroe Co.  FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)  MARTHA J. FLESHMAN Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.		FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR GREENBRIER VALLEY DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)  CAROLYN J MILLER Sinks Grove
Alderson Greenbrier Co.		